Contact Us

Honors College Address

USPS Mailing Address: 1155 Union Circle #310529
University of North Texas
Denton, TX 76203
Physical Address ( UPS, FedEx, etc.): Honors College - Sage Hall
1167 Union Circle, Suite 320
Denton, TX 76203

Honors College Dean's Office

Sage Hall 320
940-565-3606

Glenisson de Oliveira

GlĂȘnisson de Oliveira

Dean
Glenisson.deOliveira@unt.edu

Bethany Blackstone

Dr. Bethany Blackstone

Associate Dean for the Honors College
Bethany.Blackstone@unt.edu

Admissions and Recruitment

Sage Hall 320
940-565-3606

Kelli Butler

Kelli Butler

Admissions Coordinator
Kelli.Butler@unt.edu

Academics

Sage Hall 320
940-565-3305

Mr. Sean Ryan

Sean Ryan

Senior Academic Counselor
He/His
Sean.Ryan@unt.edu

Odalis Cardenas

Academic Advisor

Odalis.Cardenas@unt.edu

Boyun Sul

Graduate Assistant
They/Theirs
Boyun.Sul@unt.edu

Faculty

Sage Hall 320
940-565-3606

Rafael Major

Dr. Rafael Major

Principal Lecturer
Rafael.Major@unt.edu

Julie Leventhal

Dr. Julie Leventhal

Principal Lecturer
Julie Leventhal@unt.edu

Research, National Scholarships & Terry Program

Sage Hall 320
940-565-4914

James Duban

Dr. James Duban

Associate Dean for Research and National Scholarships
James.Duban@unt.edu

Valerie Adell

Valerie Adell

Assistant to the Associate Dean
Valerie.Adell@unt.edu

Student Life

Sage Hall 320
940-565-3603

Nichole Lantis

Nichole Lantis

Assistant Director
Nichole.Lantis@unt.edu

Sarah Coffin

Sarah Coffin

Student & Program Specialist
Sarah.Coffin@unt.edu

Marketing and Events

Sage Hall 320
940-565-2474

Diana Dunklau

Diana Dunklau

Director of Marketing and Special Events
Diana.Dunklau@unt.edu

Operations and Finance

Sage Hall 320
940-565-3971

Cortney Watson

Cortney Watson

Director for Finance and Operations
Cortney.Watson@unt.edu

Teresa Brooks

Teresa Brooks

Administrative Coordinator
Betty.Brooks@unt.edu

Kathy Bomar

Kathy Bomar

Administrative Coordinator
Kathy.Bomar@unt.edu

IT Services

Roy Zumwalt

Roy Zumwalt

Director for IT Services
Zumwalt@unt.edu
(940) 565-2498