Contact Us

Honors College Address

USPS Mailing Address: 1155 Union Circle #310529
University of North Texas
Denton, TX 76203
Physical Address ( UPS, FedEx, etc.): Honors College - Sage Hall
1167 Union Circle, Suite 320
Denton, TX 76203

Honors College Dean's Office

Sage Hall 320
940-565-3606

Glenisson de Oliveira

GlĂȘnisson de Oliveira

Dean
Glenisson.deOliveira@unt.edu

Admissions and Recruitment

Sage Hall 320
940-565-3606

Brent Jones

Dr. Brent Jones

Assistant Dean
Brent.Jones@unt.edu

Kelli Butler

Kelli Butler

Admissions Coordinator
Kelli.Butler@unt.edu

Academics

Sage Hall 320
940-565-3305

Eric Gruver

Dr. Eric Gruver

Associate Dean
Eric.Gruver@unt.edu

Mr. Sean Ryan

Sean Ryan

Senior Academic Counselor
Sean.Ryan@unt.edu

Johannah Song

Johannah Song

Academic Advisor
Johannah.Song@unt.edu

Faculty

Sage Hall 320
940-565-3606

Rafael Major

Dr. Rafael Major

Senior Lecturer
Rafael.Major@unt.edu

Thomas Miles

Dr. Thomas Miles

Lecturer
Thomas.Miles@unt.edu

Research, National Scholarships & Terry Program

Sage Hall 320
940-565-4914

James Duban

Dr. James Duban

Associate Dean for Research and National Scholarships
James.Duban@unt.edu

Cynthia Belew

Cynthia Hoffman

Assistant to the Associate Dean
Cynthia.Hoffman@unt.edu

Student Life

Sage Hall 320
940-565-3603

Russ Stukel

Russ Stukel

Assistant Dean
Russ.Stukel@unt.edu

Megan Cunningham

Megan Cunningham

Assistant Director
Megan.Cunningham@unt.edu

 

Kristina Leyden

Student Services Coordinator
Kristina.Leyden@unt.edu

Marketing and Events

Sage Hall 320
940-565-2474

Diana Dunklau

Diana Dunklau

Director
Diana.Dunklau@unt.edu

Miranda Holland

Miranda Holland

Alumni Relations Coordinator
Miranda.Holland@unt.edu

Operations and Finance

Sage Hall 320
940-565-3971

Cortney Watson

Cortney Watson

Director for Finance and Operations
Cortney.Watson@unt.edu

Teresa Brooks

Teresa Brooks

Administrative Coordinator
Betty.Brooks@unt.edu

Kathy Bomar

Kathy Bomar

Administrative Coordinator
Kathy.Bomar@unt.edu

Camille Lenglinais

Camille Langlinais

Office Support Associate
Camille.Langlinais@unt.edu

IT Services

Roy Zumwalt

Roy Zumwalt

Director for IT Services
Zumwalt@unt.edu
(940) 565-2498

Coby Cochran

Coby Cochran

Assistant Network Manager
Coby.Cochran@unt.edu
(940) 565-4416

Peter Neal

Student IT Assistant
Peter.Neal@unt.edu
(940) 565-2226