Contact Us

Honors College Address

USPS Mailing Address: 1155 Union Circle #310529
University of North Texas
Denton, TX 76203
Physical Address ( UPS, FedEx, etc.): Honors College - Sage Hall
1167 Union Circle, Suite 320
Denton, TX 76203

Honors College Dean's Office

Sage Hall 320
940-565-3606

Glenisson de Oliveira

GlĂȘnisson de Oliveira

Dean
Glenisson.deOliveira@unt.edu

Mr. Sean Ryan

Sean Ryan, PhD

Associate Dean
Honors Lecturer
He/Him
Cortney Watson

Cortney Watson

Assistant Dean for Finance and Operations
Cortney.Watson@unt.edu

Teresa Brooks

Teresa Brooks

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Betty.Brooks@unt.edu

Kristina Allen

Kristina Allen

Administrative Coordinator
Kristina.Allen@unt.edu

Crystal River-Bailey

Crystal Rivers-Bailey

Administrative Specialist
crystal.rivers-bailey@unt.edu

Admissions and Recruitment

Sage Hall 320
940-565-3606

Sarah Coffin

Sarah Coffin

Senior College Recruiter
Sarah.Coffin@unt.edu

Academics

Sage Hall 320
940-565-3305

Odalis Cardenas

Odalis Cardenas

Academic Advisor
Odalis.Cardenas@unt.edu

Faculty

Sage Hall 320
940-565-3606

Rafael Major

Dr. Rafael Major

Principal Lecturer
Rafael.Major@unt.edu

Julie Leventhal

Dr. Julie Leventhal

Principal Lecturer
Julie Leventhal@unt.edu

Research, National Scholarships & Terry Program

Sage Hall 320
940-565-4914

James Duban

Dr. James Duban

Associate Dean for Research and National Scholarships
James.Duban@unt.edu

Student Life

Sage Hall 320
940-565-3603

Adam Williamson

Adam Williamson

Assistant Director
Adam.Williamson@unt.edu

Mariyah Qazi

Mariyah Qazi

Student & Program Specialist
Mariyah.Qazi@unt.edu
(940) 369-8077

 

Marketing and Events

Sage Hall 320
940-565-2474

Diana Dunklau

Diana Dunklau

Director of Marketing and Special Events
Diana.Dunklau@unt.edu

IT Services

Roy Zumwalt

Roy Zumwalt

Director for IT Services
Zumwalt@unt.edu
(940) 565-2498

Matthew McKelvain

Matthew McKelvain

Assistant Network Manager
Matthew.McKelvain@unt.edu
(940) 565-4416