Contact Us

Honors College Dean's Office

Sage Hall 320
940-565-3606

Glenisson de Oliveira

GlĂȘnisson de Oliveira
Dean
Glenisson.deOliveira@unt.edu

Recruitment and Admissions

Sage Hall 320
940-565-3606

Brent Jones

Dr. Brent Jones
Assistant Dean
Brent.Jones@unt.edu

Academics

Sage Hall 320
940-565-3305

Eric Gruver

Dr. Eric Gruver
Associate Dean
Eric.Gruver@unt.edu

Mr. Sean Ryan

Sean Ryan
Senior Academic Counselor
Sean.Ryan@unt.edu

Johannah Song
Academic Advisor
Johannah.Song@unt.edu

Kelli Butler

Kelli Butler
Admissions Coordinator
Kelli.Butler@unt.edu

Faculty

Sage Hall 320
940-565-3606

Rafael Major

Dr. Rafael Major
Senior Lecturer
Rafael.Major@unt.edu

Thomas Miles

Dr. Thomas Miles
Lecturer
Thomas.Miles@unt.edu

Research, National Scholarships & Terry Program

Sage Hall 320
940-565-4914

James Duban

Dr. James Duban
Associate Dean for Research and National Scholarships
James.Duban@unt.edu

Cynthia Belew

Cynthia Hoffman
Assistant to the Associate Dean
Cynthia.Hoffman@unt.edu

Student Life

Sage Hall 320
940-565-3603

Russ Stukel

Russ Stukel
Assistant Dean
Russ.Stukel@unt.edu

Megan Cunningham

Megan Cunningham
Assistant Director
Megan.Cunningham@unt.edu

Rachel Dalton

Rachel Dalton
Student Services Coordinator
Rachel.Dalton@unt.edu

Marketing and Events

Sage Hall 320
940-565-2474

Diana Dunklau

Diana Dunklau
Director
Diana.Dunklau@unt.edu

Miranda Holland

Miranda Holland
Alumni Relations Coordinator
Miranda.Holland@unt.edu

Operations and Finance

Sage Hall 320
940-565-3971

Cortney Watson

Cortney Watson
Director for Finance and Operations
Cortney.Watson@unt.edu

Teresa Brooks

Teresa Brooks
Administrative Coordinator
Betty.Brooks@unt.edu

Kathy Bomar

Kathy Bomar
Administrative Coordinator
Kathy.Bomar@unt.edu

Gay Auringer

Gay Auringer
Office Support Associate
Gay.Auringer@unt.edu