Contact Us

Honors College Dean's Office

Sage Hall 202
940-565-3606

Glênisson de Oliveira
Dean
Glenisson.deOliveira@unt.edu

Recruitment and Admissions

Sage Hall 202
940-565-3606

Brent Jones

Dr. Brent Jones
Assistant Dean
Brent.Jones@unt.edu

Rene Martinez
Admissions Coordinator
Rene.Martinez@unt.edu

Academics

Sage Hall 229
940-565-3305

Eric Gruver

Dr. Eric Gruver
Associate Dean
Eric.Gruver@unt.edu

Mr. Sean Ryan

Sean Ryan
Senior Academic Counselor
Sean.Ryan@unt.edu

Leslie Holmes
Academic Advisor
Leslie.Holmes@unt.edu

Faculty

Sage Hall 257
940-565-3606

Dr. Rafael Major
Senior Lecturer
Rafael.Major@unt.edu

Dr. Thomas Miles
Lecturer
Thomas.Miles@unt.edu

Research, National Scholarships & Terry Program

Sage Hall 228
940-565-4914

Dr. James Duban
Associate Dean for Research and National Scholarships
James.Duban@unt.edu

Cynthia Belew
Assistant to the Associate Dean
Cynthia.Belew@unt.edu

Student Life

Sage Hall 257
940-565-3603

Russ Stukel
Assistant Dean
Russ.Stukel@unt.edu

Megan Cunningham
Assistant Director
Megan.Cunningham@unt.edu

Rachel Dalton
Student Services Coordinator
Rachel.Dalton@unt.edu

Marketing and Events

Sage Hall 259
940-565-2474

Diana Dunklau
Director
Diana.Dunklau@unt.edu

 

Operations and Finance

Sage Hall 202
940-565-3971

Rose Preston
Director for Finance and Operations
Rose.Preston@unt.edu

Teresa Brooks
Administrative Coordinator
Betty.Brooks@unt.edu

Kathy Bomar
Administrative Coordinator
Kathy.Bomar@unt.edu